MdeModulePkg/PrintLib: Refine the comment for AsciiValueToStringS API
authorHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 08:02:27 +0000 (16:02 +0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 03:09:29 +0000 (11:09 +0800)
commitba5cd2ff24d54323d8be4b8012645ddef0b8982c
treeb2c9b44ee8122a995ee5676866286ffeb744c426
parent5923ef92176be63c476ae96da81e395386a879eb
MdeModulePkg/PrintLib: Refine the comment for AsciiValueToStringS API

The commit refines the comment description for PrintLib API
AsciiValueToStringS.

This API will not ASSERT when the input/output parameter 'Buffer' is not
aligned on a 16-bit boundary.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Library/DxePrintLibPrint2Protocol/PrintLib.c