ShellPkg-UefiShellTftpCommandLib: Replace compiler builtin
authorShi, Steven <steven.shi@intel.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 09:43:05 +0000 (17:43 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 04:56:37 +0000 (12:56 +0800)
commitba601bddf8a36b4b63704596842c69b412741bbb
tree416de628a29f8fa0c2ceaf7458c631dd1f69a567
parent6f756db5ea057ff10dd168c7627163cec046a3d9
ShellPkg-UefiShellTftpCommandLib: Replace compiler builtin

Use explicit CopyMem to replace compiler builtin to do the structure
values assignment. This change is needed to pass CLANG38 build.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Steven Shi <steven.shi@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellTftpCommandLib/Tftp.c [changed mode: 0644->0755]