IntelFsp2Pkg: Raise exception for invalid BSF option
authorThomaiyar, Richard Marian <richard.marian.thomaiyar@intel.com>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 09:24:23 +0000 (17:24 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 14:07:04 +0000 (22:07 +0800)
commitba8ea42738cf5caa8855c59da5359b8e7929568f
tree478899c42db88f3e999d006d3d792e30984ce026
parent056563f1bbda839bab2ba32bd9bef962b862a9bd
IntelFsp2Pkg: Raise exception for invalid BSF option

Raise exception for invalid BSF option in GenCfgOpt.py

Cc: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Richard Thomaiyar <richard.marian.thomaiyar@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
IntelFsp2Pkg/Tools/GenCfgOpt.py