CorebootPayloadPkg: Add "Down" key to Boot Manager Menu
authorgdong1 <guo.dong@intel.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 17:02:54 +0000 (10:02 -0700)
committerMaurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 17:23:01 +0000 (10:23 -0700)
commitbb47667aa726cf86634f6ccbb445d080994f9e22
treeb9fcb976cc15fe0605b1d7550b0d2209e493b3ff
parent3176d84fe807974f38fa95cd18211ad8ee2cb3ea
CorebootPayloadPkg: Add "Down" key to Boot Manager Menu

Also add Down key to Boot Manager Menu since some serial
terminals don't support F2 key.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Guo Dong <guo.dong@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
CorebootPayloadPkg/Library/PlatformBootManagerLib/PlatformBootManager.c