OvmfPkg: make the 4MB flash size the default
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Wed, 3 May 2017 17:37:06 +0000 (19:37 +0200)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Thu, 4 May 2017 22:56:24 +0000 (00:56 +0200)
commitbba8dfbec3bbc4fba7fa6398ba3cf76593e0725e
tree9111f5020a49fc39d11517298777f02f04046114
parent88a30bbc0a3c88c7165f50ea313c46b542f2d415
OvmfPkg: make the 4MB flash size the default

The previously default 2MB can be explicitly selected with

  -D FD_SIZE_2MB

or

  -D FD_SIZE_IN_KB=2048

Cc: Gary Ching-Pang Lin <glin@suse.com>
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Suggested-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
OvmfPkg/OvmfPkgIa32.dsc
OvmfPkg/OvmfPkgIa32X64.dsc
OvmfPkg/OvmfPkgX64.dsc