MdeModulePkg: FileExplorerLib: Add check when to call FreePool function
authorDandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 02:08:47 +0000 (10:08 +0800)
committerFeng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 04:10:15 +0000 (12:10 +0800)
commitbbd6b0106e9e725853d12550527aa03f11c09fcf
tree794f463a263ee7a98e8bfe39e10f92049aa20e11
parent0b966ddd61a90b3ba116c2eeaa93ee4247832a1a
MdeModulePkg: FileExplorerLib: Add check when to call FreePool function

when free up resource allocated for a MenuEntry, there exists
the case that the DevicePath and DisplayString are NULL,
so before calling FreePool function, need to check.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Library/FileExplorerLib/FileExplorer.c