SecurityPkg Tcg2: Rename internal API IsZeroBuffer to InternalIsZeroBuffer
authorHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 13:12:57 +0000 (21:12 +0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 10:54:29 +0000 (18:54 +0800)
commitbce0133b7f0d5583c53fae0e80597568a3c8c411
tree35b6b6d4da0a4757ca147498052bb69e38b07323
parent313831d9333d66f311b18c671ae5ae0e755435f1
SecurityPkg Tcg2: Rename internal API IsZeroBuffer to InternalIsZeroBuffer

Before adding API IsZeroBuffer() in BaseMemoryLib at MdePkg, rename the
internal implementations of IsZeroBuffer() within SecurityPkg/Tcg modules
to avoid breaking bisection.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Config/Tcg2ConfigImpl.c
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Dxe/Tcg2Dxe.c
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Pei/Tcg2Pei.c