EmbeddedPkg/EmbeddedPkg.dec: drop PcdPrePiCpuMemorySize declarations
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 21:52:14 +0000 (22:52 +0100)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 21:43:20 +0000 (22:43 +0100)
commitbcf2a9db1f8ef445d325360c3ca344e99a26ee43
tree41ead557b184c33a484497529ade27aa46ba99d0
parent55342094fb861591a3883d718d94af097e787b1d
EmbeddedPkg/EmbeddedPkg.dec: drop PcdPrePiCpuMemorySize declarations

PcdPrePiCpuMemorySize is no longer used so drop the declarations from
the package DEC file.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
EmbeddedPkg/EmbeddedPkg.dec