IntelSiliconPkg/IntelVTdDxe: Add explicit NULL pointer checks
authorHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 03:50:39 +0000 (11:50 +0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 00:54:36 +0000 (08:54 +0800)
commitbe61fcd2b095f39e250f309fe4a01cf170f5c8e7
treef26c1ac7f582c4999c320b607af9e9aa09fbc865
parentf5046945b668403a9800e686f804a3ea1e9e79d7
IntelSiliconPkg/IntelVTdDxe: Add explicit NULL pointer checks

Add explicit NULL pointer check to make the codes more straight-forward.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/IntelVTdDxe/TranslationTable.c