Revert "EmulatorPkg: don't display the cpu current speed"
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 18:17:48 +0000 (20:17 +0200)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 08:10:41 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
commitbe689ecc93e5b9255ec329a86520c831f824084f
tree10619294d67c5e43df958c11a267d85f162a3ebd
parenta1539c46958fb896dee8f7987f4a98e9f9d10796
Revert "EmulatorPkg: don't display the cpu current speed"

This reverts commit 7cea4d71a8a87a93924a07ab32348332f5881ef9.

Said commit was not suitable for pushing during the edk2-stable201905 hard
feature freeze; it was pushed only by mistake. The subject line referenced
EmulatorPkg, but the patch changed MdeModulePkg/UiApp, regressing the
display of the CPU speed from SMBIOS in multiple platforms.

Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: Hao A Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Cc: Jian J Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Ref: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1877
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Application/UiApp/FrontPage.c