NetworkPkg: Support print help information using -? command.
authorZhang, Lubo <C:/Program Files (x86)/Git/o=Intel/ou=Exchange Administrative Group (FYDIBOHF23SPDLT)/cn=Recipients/cn=Zhang, Lubob8d>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 06:25:50 +0000 (14:25 +0800)
committerJiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 01:57:09 +0000 (09:57 +0800)
commitbe6cd654eb27370bfa127dd387846ad983f4ef72
tree2a219f73811787324d3d3a03ff96a872fd9f63e1
parentfa848a4048943251fc057fe8d6c5a82e01d2ffb6
NetworkPkg: Support print help information using -? command.

v2:
*Modify the logic of show SAD,SPD and PAD help info, include them in -?
instead of follow -p command.

Since Shell supports finding help information from resource section
of application image. We modify the Shell application Under NetworkPkg
to support print help information string using -? command.

Cc: Fu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Cc: Ye Ting <ting.ye@intel.com>
Cc: Wu Jiaxin <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Zhang Lubo <lubo.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Fu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
15 files changed:
NetworkPkg/Application/IfConfig6/IfConfig6.c
NetworkPkg/Application/IfConfig6/IfConfig6.h
NetworkPkg/Application/IfConfig6/IfConfig6.inf
NetworkPkg/Application/IfConfig6/IfConfig6Strings.uni
NetworkPkg/Application/IpsecConfig/IpSecConfig.c
NetworkPkg/Application/IpsecConfig/IpSecConfig.h
NetworkPkg/Application/IpsecConfig/IpSecConfig.inf
NetworkPkg/Application/IpsecConfig/IpSecConfigStrings.uni
NetworkPkg/Application/Ping6/Ping6.c
NetworkPkg/Application/Ping6/Ping6.h
NetworkPkg/Application/Ping6/Ping6.inf
NetworkPkg/Application/Ping6/Ping6Strings.uni
NetworkPkg/Application/VConfig/VConfig.c
NetworkPkg/Application/VConfig/VConfig.inf
NetworkPkg/Application/VConfig/VConfigStrings.uni