OptionRomPkg: Fix typos in comments
authorGary Lin <glin@suse.com>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 07:01:30 +0000 (15:01 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 03:05:34 +0000 (11:05 +0800)
commitbe9007810e722cb733e334b2dc4c9bbe26fdbb7d
treee9e70c5434f71a4df3a7c211b25d825ad1570b13
parent8aa9d680329cb9fa5c8e517727dd14eb4bebc408
OptionRomPkg: Fix typos in comments

- stoping -> stopping
- Sumbit -> Submit
- pionter -> pointer

Reviewed-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Gary Lin <glin@suse.com>
OptionRomPkg/AtapiPassThruDxe/AtapiPassThru.c
OptionRomPkg/AtapiPassThruDxe/AtapiPassThru.h
OptionRomPkg/Bus/Usb/FtdiUsbSerialDxe/FtdiUsbSerialDriver.c