IntelSiliconPkg/PlatformIntelVTdInfoSamplePei: Move to feature dir.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 01:35:00 +0000 (09:35 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Sun, 17 Sep 2017 01:52:15 +0000 (09:52 +0800)
commitbec7a86c70398e774eb90511d7d5a370e23ad0dd
treef2b39f96be4eb945d7476827b29e9a10087657cc
parentdb5c75863d17e9fc1e5b7081a7ec62dee8c6f177
IntelSiliconPkg/PlatformIntelVTdInfoSamplePei: Move to feature dir.

Move PlatformIntelVTdInfoSamplePei to Feature/VTd/.

Suggested-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/VTd/PlatformVTdInfoSamplePei/PlatformVTdInfoSamplePei.c [new file with mode: 0644]
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/VTd/PlatformVTdInfoSamplePei/PlatformVTdInfoSamplePei.inf [new file with mode: 0644]
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/VTd/PlatformVTdInfoSamplePei/PlatformVTdInfoSamplePei.uni [new file with mode: 0644]
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/VTd/PlatformVTdInfoSamplePei/PlatformVTdInfoSamplePeiExtra.uni [new file with mode: 0644]
IntelSiliconPkg/IntelSiliconPkg.dsc
IntelSiliconPkg/PlatformVTdInfoSamplePei/PlatformVTdInfoSamplePei.c [deleted file]
IntelSiliconPkg/PlatformVTdInfoSamplePei/PlatformVTdInfoSamplePei.inf [deleted file]
IntelSiliconPkg/PlatformVTdInfoSamplePei/PlatformVTdInfoSamplePei.uni [deleted file]
IntelSiliconPkg/PlatformVTdInfoSamplePei/PlatformVTdInfoSamplePeiExtra.uni [deleted file]