BaseTools: StructurePcd array Value support flexible format
authorFeng, YunhuaX </o=Intel/ou=Exchange Administrative Group (FYDIBOHF23SPDLT)/cn=Recipients/cn=Feng, YunhuaX4e1>
Fri, 2 Feb 2018 06:49:24 +0000 (14:49 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Sun, 4 Feb 2018 03:16:01 +0000 (11:16 +0800)
commitbee0f2f167e6e982e665c851d605cd50e7748e08
tree3ad98cf5ba27eb5a51a4d12ff6f1022d5cbcb64d
parent8a641d2b73295d64438012972aac83838de31671
BaseTools: StructurePcd array Value support flexible format

if StructurePcd set item value is array, support flexible format
like as:
gEfiStructuredPcdPkgTokenSpaceGuid.Test.Array | {flexible format}
{flexible format} = {L"ABC"} | {L'ABC'} | {"ABC"} | {UINT8(0x10)}
                  | {UINT16(0x10)} | {UINT32(0x10)} | {UINT64(0x10)}
                  | {DEVICE_PATH("PciRoot(0)/Pci(0,0)")}
                  | {GUID(gPcdPkgTokenSpaceGuid)}
                  | {L"ABC", L'ABC', UINT8(0x10)....}

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yunhua Feng <yunhuax.feng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Workspace/DscBuildData.py