NetworkPkg/Ip6Dxe: Support SetData interface to clear specific configuration
authorJiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 00:35:26 +0000 (08:35 +0800)
committerJiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 04:58:12 +0000 (12:58 +0800)
commitbee7fe0ef950e2966cbdcd753be326f8a3c782f3
treeeb14a9f5ba61ac293c535c7a0c93ed5ad2a7ee8e
parent1126570464470572bcd7d59b83c6c39120e73c87
NetworkPkg/Ip6Dxe: Support SetData interface to clear specific configuration

UEFI Spec 2.7 adds the clarification on SetData interface usage to clear specific
individual data types. This patch is to support this feature.

Cc: Ye Ting <ting.ye@intel.com>
Cc: Fu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Wu Jiaxin <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ye Ting <ting.ye@intel.com>
NetworkPkg/Ip6Dxe/Ip6ConfigImpl.c