SecuritPkg: Tcg2Smm: Add PlatformClass to TPM2 Table
authorZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 02:42:29 +0000 (10:42 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 04:28:52 +0000 (12:28 +0800)
commitbf3b7aae7100b60ff8a387f0b7604dbb6ff29fc9
treea3510e0887e124d2c79b78075f7bfcbc24c038be
parent713e4b007cb791829397522ad8f366dd1e08bee6
SecuritPkg: Tcg2Smm: Add PlatformClass to TPM2 Table

Add PlatformClass info into TPM2 ACPI table, it is only valid with table
Rev 4 and later.

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Yao Jiewen <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yao Jiewen <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Smm/Tcg2Smm.c
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Smm/Tcg2Smm.inf