MdeModulePkg/DxeCapsuleLibNull: Add ProcessCapsules() interface.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 01:54:58 +0000 (09:54 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 14:36:58 +0000 (22:36 +0800)
commitbf468a6ca060d8c5214a34175a309a11d1a65aba
tree875bf29223366643d60193f99be91fa088387e06
parente169a686abfbeb92bdc57ae0134e8d72bd05b1cb
MdeModulePkg/DxeCapsuleLibNull: Add ProcessCapsules() interface.

Add ProcessCapsules() interface for DxeCapsuleLibNull.

Cc: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Tested-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Library/DxeCapsuleLibNull/DxeCapsuleLibNull.c