BaseTools: Correct _PCD_PATCHABLE_TokenName_SIZE's value
authorYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 03:58:22 +0000 (11:58 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 08:27:49 +0000 (16:27 +0800)
commitbfa7eeb61d94623ddbe43b916a0bb1dc0f73a292
tree8ff5e11c568d4fd73bf8b2ae4b0cf329118b53b6
parent005c855dc6be0f61f76de0d7ec4a62ee737518d6
BaseTools: Correct _PCD_PATCHABLE_TokenName_SIZE's value

current if user use PatchPcdSetPtr in library, it will report the
_PCD_PATCHABLE_TokenName_SIZE is not defined.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/GenC.py