SecurityPkg: Tcg2Dxe: Report correct FinalEventLog size
authorZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 05:09:44 +0000 (13:09 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 06:15:16 +0000 (14:15 +0800)
commitc0584d0bdd4463551db8f8c62a5e2936ec97b407
tree6a106ff2338c3f4a6f7d265b8ec620322930e604
parent14806d7b7dda38ddf7ff51e91cf412f1c6e10b58
SecurityPkg: Tcg2Dxe: Report correct FinalEventLog size

Update debug log to report correct FinalEventLog size.

Cc: Yao Jiewen <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yao Jiewen <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Dxe/Tcg2Dxe.c