MdeModulePkg/[Pei|Dxe]ResetSystemLib: Add PPI/Protocol dependency
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 03:16:22 +0000 (11:16 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 06:39:57 +0000 (14:39 +0800)
commitc0bf47682d6bcecc3889ff849c81cc06a22debc4
tree0d0b28cbc687d67c0b08646d5b29dcab57d20080
parent93f5a54ff3386a44b08de22e9b9230e3ed92b90c
MdeModulePkg/[Pei|Dxe]ResetSystemLib: Add PPI/Protocol dependency

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Library/DxeResetSystemLib/DxeResetSystemLib.inf
MdeModulePkg/Library/PeiResetSystemLib/PeiResetSystemLib.inf