BaseTools:Change the path of the file that Binary Cache
authorFan, ZhijuX <zhijux.fan@intel.com>
Fri, 24 May 2019 05:02:18 +0000 (13:02 +0800)
committerFeng, Bob C <bob.c.feng@intel.com>
Mon, 27 May 2019 00:59:04 +0000 (08:59 +0800)
commitc0fd7f734e2d33e22215899b40a47b843129541d
treec6f27e549a5a6abfb270521513beba4eb989dd05
parente812a812c1a0800c49e11507cb46222351520cc7
BaseTools:Change the path of the file that Binary Cache

BZ:https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1806

Current Binary Cache use the PlatformInfo.Name to distinguish
the different platform cache paths in the database folder.

But the different platforms might use the same PLATFORM_NAME
in the DSC files. Different platform caches might overlay each
other inside Binary Cache database if they use same platform name

Use the PlatformInfo.Platform.OutputDirectory instead of the
PlatformInfo.Name can solve the problem.

This patch is going to fix that issue.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Bob Feng <bob.c.feng@intel.com>
Cc: Steven Shi <steven.shi@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Zhiju.Fan <zhijux.fan@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Bob Feng <bob.c.feng@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/AutoGen.py