edksetup.sh, BaseTools/BuildEnv: add --reconfig support
authorLeif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 15:29:46 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
committerLeif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 12:53:16 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
commitc112e371ce0aa40204fc9a1674cd2e0df0d743c8
treef04aa3f0fab14db2e0abfbee3ac21dae3069e49c
parent44f79425589ef58cc10e58e1d1d882e02871158d
edksetup.sh, BaseTools/BuildEnv: add --reconfig support

Add command line option --reconfig to edksetup.sh, forcing cached
copies of Conf/*.txt to be overwritten.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/BuildEnv
edksetup.sh