ShellPkg/HandleParsingLib: Show LoadedImageProtocol file path as text
authorJeff Westfahl <jeff.westfahl@ni.com>
Thu, 4 May 2017 21:53:02 +0000 (05:53 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Thu, 11 May 2017 11:14:43 +0000 (19:14 +0800)
commitc15323ae2e79ee9b0779b030605d5d4c204d624a
tree5e04c9f3fe419186eb889ecc6caa7f82a2491a59
parent29dc8aa861fac78c6d62391dff312db934b755e3
ShellPkg/HandleParsingLib: Show LoadedImageProtocol file path as text

This patch adds support for displaying a text representation of the file
path associated with a LoadedImageProtocol. This is a behavior that was
present in the old shell but has been lost in the new shell.

For example, using 'dh -v' in the old shell:

    FilePath......: FvFile(F3331DE6-4A55-44E4-B767-7453F7A1A021)
    FilePath......: \EFI\BOOT\BOOTX64.EFI

vs. the new shell:

    FilePath......: 3A539018
    FilePath......: 3A728718

This seems like useful information for the shell to display.

Cc: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jeff Westfahl <jeff.westfahl@ni.com>
Reviewed-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
ShellPkg/Library/UefiHandleParsingLib/UefiHandleParsingLib.c
ShellPkg/Library/UefiHandleParsingLib/UefiHandleParsingLib.uni