OvmfPkg/PlatformPei: remove unused PcdVariableStoreSize dependency
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 20:01:25 +0000 (21:01 +0100)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Thu, 18 May 2017 08:12:56 +0000 (10:12 +0200)
commitc15c1c086325efd9b50ca754e44a52501d5fc5ca
tree456e8282ad8b9a5c2352934bf91fdaaeb4e60541
parent5c27723204a89b65c175b6f4f641dc6437b45f99
OvmfPkg/PlatformPei: remove unused PcdVariableStoreSize dependency

Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
OvmfPkg/PlatformPei/PlatformPei.inf