MdeModulePkg/PciHostBridge: Add IOMMU support.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 08:23:58 +0000 (16:23 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 17 May 2017 08:05:15 +0000 (16:05 +0800)
commitc15da8eb3587f2371df330bc4bcb5a31b2efac0d
tree46518178338249d759def796c9ccb522c229a24f
parentd1fddc4533bf084eff172ff920619197da53b48e
MdeModulePkg/PciHostBridge: Add IOMMU support.

If IOMMU protocol is installed, PciHostBridge just calls
IOMMU AllocateBuffer/FreeBuffer/Map/Unmap.

PciHostBridge does not set IOMMU access attribute,
because it does not know which device request the DMA.
This work is done by PciBus driver.

Cc: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Leo Duran <leo.duran@amd.com>
Cc: Brijesh Singh <brijesh.singh@amd.com>
Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Previous patch Tested-by: Brijesh Singh <brijesh.singh@amd.com>
Previous patch Tested-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Leo Duran <leo.duran@amd.com>
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/PciHostBridgeDxe/PciHostBridge.c
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/PciHostBridgeDxe/PciHostBridgeDxe.inf
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/PciHostBridgeDxe/PciRootBridge.h
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/PciHostBridgeDxe/PciRootBridgeIo.c