BaseTools: RangeExpression - remove unused variable
authorCarsey, Jaben </o=Intel/ou=Americas01/cn=Workers/cn=Carsey, Jaben>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 23:11:35 +0000 (07:11 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 01:27:29 +0000 (09:27 +0800)
commitc1e732344a1a157267ff0b550b7a35f1a4f1178f
tree41a9bb0756bb42191d3e4b5ad39684cbf2970df0
parent47f7040ddbdfea033ef6e6b76f4c8fa19f67aaae
BaseTools: RangeExpression - remove unused variable

remove a never used variable.

Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Common/RangeExpression.py