MdeModulePkg/dsc: add SmiHandlerProfile to dsc.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 14:44:43 +0000 (22:44 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 07:28:20 +0000 (15:28 +0800)
commitc1f6c62dcf021a8d9bcad9895bdc56abc3f18a7a
tree2aadeda670cc281965e9ddebc259a4e5a4f9313f
parent216b942d4d4795f5d919d43276d4f446190e5d35
MdeModulePkg/dsc: add SmiHandlerProfile to dsc.

Cc: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/MdeModulePkg.dsc