Fix IPv6 HTTPClient vendor class data
authorMichael Chang <mchang@suse.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 01:58:44 +0000 (09:58 +0800)
committerJiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 02:16:49 +0000 (10:16 +0800)
commitc243b7443213cce5c13389fa61660b8d8cc3c6dd
tree1cba58284b9689969ad0ae0a2ae621144f74f7b5
parent76bfc7e3ea136412808ad4cf54471c651bdec464
Fix IPv6 HTTPClient vendor class data

The size of the ClassIdentifier is apparently wrong in the structure. In my
testing it caused the vendor class data to be displayed as bogus
"HTTPClient:Arch00016x:UNDI00300". After correcting the size the vendor class
data is "HTTPClient:Arch00016:UNDI003000" which looks good to me.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Michael Chang <mchang@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Zhang Lubo <lubo.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Wu Jiaxin <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
NetworkPkg/HttpBootDxe/HttpBootDhcp6.h