CryptoPkg/BaseCryptLib: remove unused code for IPF
authorJian J Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
Tue, 14 May 2019 14:28:33 +0000 (22:28 +0800)
committerJian J Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
Fri, 17 May 2019 05:13:41 +0000 (13:13 +0800)
commitc2eab535c6790b8db5e9039e3d8886980b390389
tree6189be4780ffdb62b6723dd0ed1fdc94e1bced09
parent147e6e70f2be2d3fdebcb2bd366324a24634d562
CryptoPkg/BaseCryptLib: remove unused code for IPF

BZ: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1805

CryptRandItc.c is only for IPF arch, which has not been supported any
more in edk2. And no module actually reference this file. This patch
just removes it from tree.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Ting Ye <ting.ye@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Jian J Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
CryptoPkg/Library/BaseCryptLib/Rand/CryptRandItc.c [deleted file]