MdeModulePkg: Fix coding style issues
authorDandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 08:04:13 +0000 (16:04 +0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 08:45:18 +0000 (16:45 +0800)
commitc325e41585e374d40fb36b434e61a1ab0fca5b1c
treeb708caa0fe788e06102f8df1d98562edc200cbc6
parentbdc8cb0d3b8dc53fdf1b14af4245432d2bfb8115
MdeModulePkg: Fix coding style issues

1. Make function comments align with the function.
2. Change the FILE_GUID value in SmmSmiHandlerProfileLib.inf
   since it is duplicated with the FILE_GUID value in
   SmiHandlerProfileLibNull.inf
3. Add missing PCD PROMPT&HELP string to uni file.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Application/SmiHandlerProfileInfo/SmiHandlerProfileInfo.c
MdeModulePkg/Library/SmmSmiHandlerProfileLib/SmmSmiHandlerProfileLib.inf
MdeModulePkg/MdeModulePkg.uni