BaseTools: Fix the bug for VOID* pcd max size from component section
authorYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 07:25:32 +0000 (15:25 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 05:58:14 +0000 (13:58 +0800)
commitc33081c912968da46fd6f0c7d2d2e52b7b410626
treed4c118a8286deefb2e5e9e87e33294e16f8c51fd
parentf7b31aa540435f43f5c60e7bde456c272b31f7ee
BaseTools: Fix the bug for VOID* pcd max size from component section

When the Pcd defined in components section, its value's size is larger
than the value's size in [pcd] section, it cause build error, because
original code use the size get in [pcd] section as max size.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/AutoGen.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/GenC.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/GenPcdDb.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Workspace/BuildClassObject.py