MdeModulePkg-MemoryProfile(2): Add SMRAM_PROFILE_COMMAND_GET_PROFILE_DATA_BY_OFFSET...
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 07:16:46 +0000 (15:16 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 04:49:13 +0000 (12:49 +0800)
commitc3592c86ee39c3582f1d4c6b31cf91113e9d4c5f
treeaa080c283dde7fa5866d7712392a5dd82f3159a1
parent73e0de62826dffe8f9e32d6d0d18b54a8a5d3f38
MdeModulePkg-MemoryProfile(2): Add SMRAM_PROFILE_COMMAND_GET_PROFILE_DATA_BY_OFFSET in PiSmmCore.

This patch enhance SMM memory profile SMM communication by using fixed
SMM communication buffer.

Update PiSmmCore to handle SMRAM_PROFILE_COMMAND_GET_PROFILE_DATA_BY_OFFSET
request.

This is designed to meet Microsoft WSMT table definition on FIXED_COMM_BUFFERS
requirement.

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Regression-tested-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
MdeModulePkg/Core/PiSmmCore/SmramProfileRecord.c