IntelSiliconPkg: Fixing syntax bug in IGD_OPREGION_HEADER
authorGiri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 04:58:46 +0000 (21:58 -0700)
committerGiri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 10:26:50 +0000 (03:26 -0700)
commitc3aa61b571b89223bd2b47b8769c169e2ced91f6
treeb5b356625544ccfa33e74c187e6a11d291728128
parente294f58e69983624b8b1eef2b2e28983fa42421d
IntelSiliconPkg: Fixing syntax bug in IGD_OPREGION_HEADER

Added missing ; for DVER in IGD_OPREGION_HEADER

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/Include/IndustryStandard/IgdOpRegion.h