BaseTools: remove uncalled functions
authorCarsey, Jaben </o=Intel/ou=Americas01/cn=Workers/cn=Carsey, Jaben>
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 00:19:33 +0000 (08:19 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 09:39:34 +0000 (17:39 +0800)
commitc4172f80051effc62f3eceeeced4c0b66a80eb94
tree6794114923e1615d68e098a4cddf6d30b3e99722
parent5bcf1d5671061bbcc3ee752fdf9b9d7bcce84665
BaseTools: remove uncalled functions

this same function in 2 classes is never called.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Ecc/CodeFragmentCollector.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Eot/CodeFragmentCollector.py