IntelFsp2WrapperPkg: Update BaseFspWrapperApiLib to pass XCODE5 build
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 02:36:13 +0000 (10:36 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 07:39:54 +0000 (15:39 +0800)
commitc45f4c5e759cadb5a95a04cdcc42d09bc83177ca
treedc491472dad4a8f3de5c47520432592eb831caa4
parent0c1ffb9504c398a2d655934c0c871222f72a7d63
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg: Update BaseFspWrapperApiLib to pass XCODE5 build

XCODE5 doesn't support absolute addressing in the assembly code.
This change uses lea instruction to get the address.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/Library/BaseFspWrapperApiLib/X64/Thunk64To32.nasm