EmbeddedPkg/CoherentDmaLib: Add missing checks to DmaMap
authorVladimir Olovyannikov <vladimir.olovyannikov@broadcom.com>
Thu, 6 Sep 2018 18:55:03 +0000 (11:55 -0700)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 10:23:32 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
commitc4709260f62f531eed83673104c7ecd7b6e665b7
tree2db56fb374cae5c9bb68112e8d23bddb5820e731
parentc783da659915c27437047cad9b5d21b9804388c0
EmbeddedPkg/CoherentDmaLib: Add missing checks to DmaMap

UEFI Sct validates Dma mapping. For CoherentDmaLib it always failed
because there were no required checks present in DmaMap.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Vladimir Olovyannikov <vladimir.olovyannikov@broadcom.com>
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
EmbeddedPkg/Library/CoherentDmaLib/CoherentDmaLib.c