MdeModulePkg/dec: Add PcdSmiHandlerProfilePropertyMask.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 17:00:45 +0000 (09:00 -0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 07:28:15 +0000 (15:28 +0800)
commitc5e7ba5776176ecfdda7b7dd8c2b3a7f855fee0b
tree9ef16f5050bb01af2009418f6687b5b2e69deb5c
parent65fb940adb68fdc0108daf33036b5bebe6169f4b
MdeModulePkg/dec: Add PcdSmiHandlerProfilePropertyMask.

This PCD is linked by PiSmmCore to control if it enables
SMI handler profile feature.

Cc: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/MdeModulePkg.dec