IntelFsp2Pkg: Fix build error with WHOLEARCHIVE option
authorSong, BinX <binx.song@intel.com>
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 08:44:58 +0000 (16:44 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 06:32:50 +0000 (14:32 +0800)
commitc69071bd7e21c24cfe9f4b49a0464acfb8b301d4
tree3511d258878c22c9bc041e5fb52e191f4b1e1d1f
parent02739b0f41300da70369be7c1982180306e8ca95
IntelFsp2Pkg: Fix build error with WHOLEARCHIVE option

Add empty TempRamInitApi function to fix
build error with WHOLEARCHIVE option

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Bell Song <binx.song@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
IntelFsp2Pkg/FspSecCore/Ia32/FspApiEntryM.nasm
IntelFsp2Pkg/FspSecCore/Ia32/FspApiEntryS.nasm