BaseTools/GenFw: Disable support for R_X86_64_32S
authorZenith432 <zenith432@users.sourceforge.net>
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 08:50:36 +0000 (16:50 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 08:22:09 +0000 (16:22 +0800)
commitc6a14de3ef30291918f3b15436cf6a75db413eea
tree3b20d549e73b960a1ef6388062e3420854ae787e
parentecbaa856da0c94b7054f795d001ee3f5aaee033e
BaseTools/GenFw: Disable support for R_X86_64_32S

REF:https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=999

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Zenith432 <zenith432@users.sourceforge.net>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/C/GenFw/Elf64Convert.c