EmbeddedPkg/CoherentDmaLib: Fix typo in DmaAlignedBuffer
authorVladimir Olovyannikov <vladimir.olovyannikov@broadcom.com>
Thu, 6 Sep 2018 18:55:02 +0000 (11:55 -0700)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 10:21:28 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
commitc783da659915c27437047cad9b5d21b9804388c0
tree2f536be64500cef79e096a7b4398505e2db8a5ab
parent4d621893471c6299de06aeac56f4c6cddc5c9ebe
EmbeddedPkg/CoherentDmaLib: Fix typo in DmaAlignedBuffer

The only valid memory types for DmaAlignedBuffer should be
EfiBootServicesData and EfiRuntimeServicesData. However due to the typo,
there is no way to allocate runtime pages, and INVALID_PARAMETER is
always returned. Fix the typo.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Vladimir Olovyannikov <vladimir.olovyannikov@broadcom.com>
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
EmbeddedPkg/Library/CoherentDmaLib/CoherentDmaLib.c