MdeModulePkg/RegularExpressionDxe: Fix XCODE5 build failure
authorMichael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Tue, 23 May 2017 19:03:39 +0000 (12:03 -0700)
committerMichael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Wed, 24 May 2017 23:43:46 +0000 (16:43 -0700)
commitc8206f22fd2fb6e72c291304d38d8d1ddee732ce
treea275466cc0143f1108a47fd27cd797c3fc43f3a4
parent00b00cc57bfe0fca54c904d4dd44a263e243c88b
MdeModulePkg/RegularExpressionDxe: Fix XCODE5 build failure

https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=572

The ErrorMessage local variable in OnigurumaMatch() should
be type OnigUChar instead of type CHAR8.  This resolves
a build failure with the XCODE5 tool chain.

Cc: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Universal/RegularExpressionDxe/RegularExpressionDxe.c