BaseTools: Add two new sections for PCD in the build report
authorYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 09:34:13 +0000 (17:34 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 07:21:46 +0000 (15:21 +0800)
commitc8d07c5eeb481e777ad48dc1737d1ab1be67bd44
treead2b7dc887bd7d9bfa0b4f3c9f8e7dde8eb8640a
parentf423d76021df725814a9bebcfeeb8cf57e3c8beb
BaseTools: Add two new sections for PCD in the build report

Build Spec updated to add two new sections for PCD in the build report.
1.Conditional directives section:If the DSC or FDF file contains
conditional directive statements.
2.Unused PCDs section: If the DSC or FDF file define values for PCDs that
are not used by any module and are not used in conditional directive
statements.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Common/Expression.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Common/GlobalData.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/build/BuildReport.py