UefiCpuPkg/MtrrLib: Avoid running unnecessary code
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 03:20:47 +0000 (11:20 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 02:29:04 +0000 (10:29 +0800)
commitc9b449213337172d629197a75390a151eba65eb6
tree0698f6b33637e7ee4ba56ab01340ace829d070b3
parent17c3dc19395121486c6f1614dbc564f39763720a
UefiCpuPkg/MtrrLib: Avoid running unnecessary code

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Hao A Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/Library/MtrrLib/MtrrLib.c