MdePkg UefiPciLibPciRootBridgeIo: Remove redundant dependency
authorZhang, Shenglei <shenglei.zhang@intel.com>
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 01:31:24 +0000 (09:31 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 01:49:18 +0000 (09:49 +0800)
commitca3e4f8ab82485edff2cfa7eeb87f71b4be38966
treec8a403b42a86d481da24aab9dce78165a7eef253
parent32eb6739b961a5b4cc204b94220fa5ad15f79a9b
MdePkg UefiPciLibPciRootBridgeIo: Remove redundant dependency

PiDxe.h is not used PciSegmentLib.h.
So <PiDxe.h> is deleted.
https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1184

v2:Update the bugzilla link.

Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: shenglei <shenglei.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdePkg/Library/UefiPciLibPciRootBridgeIo/PciLib.c