MdeModulePkg/PiSmmCore: Add SmiHandlerProfile support.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 14:14:40 +0000 (06:14 -0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 07:28:18 +0000 (15:28 +0800)
commitca41f3f43f7477d6746e4bf59e9b346685924cee
tree899d71c807c2f6703249b55c9c219e83b857c94c
parente08bfc7d6f82a3077125c4b6fb9b906c3e018e47
MdeModulePkg/PiSmmCore: Add SmiHandlerProfile support.

1) SmmCore maintains the root SMI handler and NULL SMI handler
database.
2) SmmCore consumes PcdSmiHandlerProfilePropertyMask to decide
if SmmCore need support SMI handler profile.
If SMI handler profile is supported, the SmmCore installs
SMI handler profile protocol and SMI handler profile
communication handler.
3) SMI handler profile protocol will record the hardware SMI
handler profile registered by SmmChildDispatcher.
4) SMI handler profile communication handler will return all
SMI handler profile info (NULL SMI handler, GUID SMI handler,
and hardware SMI handler)

Cc: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Core/PiSmmCore/PiSmmCore.c
MdeModulePkg/Core/PiSmmCore/PiSmmCore.h
MdeModulePkg/Core/PiSmmCore/PiSmmCore.inf
MdeModulePkg/Core/PiSmmCore/Smi.c
MdeModulePkg/Core/PiSmmCore/SmiHandlerProfile.c [new file with mode: 0644]