IntelFsp2WrapperPkg: Convert files to CRLF line ending
authorHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 02:02:29 +0000 (10:02 +0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 07:43:08 +0000 (15:43 +0800)
commitca467f68f4ce520ad0250678c91e9623a0195902
tree71f22aa482657b3bc8eb5cb9e3114da79f827289
parent4aabee6980fb60aecc58e750560205abcf681236
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg: Convert files to CRLF line ending

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/Readme.md