NetworkPkg: Fix unspecified address use case in IpsecConfig
authorJiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 08:23:51 +0000 (16:23 +0800)
committerJiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 02:52:40 +0000 (10:52 +0800)
commitca9b4d22f437ccd2d7ad9ce262760097788bafcc
tree64c0850d3919bc7662eaacc677c92799a4d92fa5
parentd8d217c57632549d99256f134a4cee6be8dc67bb
NetworkPkg: Fix unspecified address use case in IpsecConfig

This patch is used to fix unspecified address use case in
ConstructSpdIndexer() function. Indexer->Name for
ConstructSpdIndexer is unspecified, that will be a problem
for UnicodeStrToAsciiStr.

This patch also refine the code by removing ASSERT and user
error handling.

Cc: Fu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Cc: Ye Ting <ting.ye@intel.com>
Cc: Zeng Star <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Zeng Star <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ye Ting <ting.ye@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Fu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
NetworkPkg/Application/IpsecConfig/Indexer.c
NetworkPkg/Application/IpsecConfig/Indexer.h
NetworkPkg/Application/IpsecConfig/Match.c