IntelFsp2WrapperPkg: Update Protocol/Guid usage in INF files
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 11:06:23 +0000 (19:06 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 10:10:24 +0000 (18:10 +0800)
commitcada0f30e6b6139e8906c6b699535c7d7db2e984
treefa89b1bcb5426bd75e2560299b60bf62aa445fe7
parent034b941894c74cf4e7d22f897ad583eced999638
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg: Update Protocol/Guid usage in INF files

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/FspWrapperNotifyDxe/FspWrapperNotifyDxe.inf
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/FspmWrapperPeim/FspmWrapperPeim.inf
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/FspsWrapperPeim/FspsWrapperPeim.inf
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/Library/PeiFspWrapperApiTestLib/PeiFspWrapperApiTestLib.inf