MdePkg: Fix CPER GUID definitions to match UEFI spec
authorSamer El-Haj-Mahmoud <samer.el-haj-mahmoud@hpe.com>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 01:15:01 +0000 (09:15 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 05:08:21 +0000 (13:08 +0800)
commitcb5d7341ffd8e633d273a808f7c3d865aeadc96b
tree1f7b742a4b6ab8a37c60e6ab07e16fceca21590f
parentbe6cd654eb27370bfa127dd387846ad983f4ef72
MdePkg: Fix CPER GUID definitions to match UEFI spec

Add gEfiIa32X64ProcessorErrorSectionGuid and
gEfiArmProcessorErrorSectionGuid to
match the definition in the UEFI 2.6 specification Table 249.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Samer El-Haj-Mahmoud <elhaj@hpe.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdePkg/Include/Guid/Cper.h
MdePkg/MdePkg.dec