MdeModulePkg/SmiHandlerProfile: Add Context support in Unregister
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 03:44:38 +0000 (11:44 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 08:04:12 +0000 (16:04 +0800)
commitcb716d292b05c65b74de193c6e5b270ca41d226c
tree960940484bcbbcd9f0e08c2a4f935a9c547226ee
parent091e902bd31f9d53f9c51c71d3772e11a8ea211a
MdeModulePkg/SmiHandlerProfile: Add Context support in Unregister

The reason is that we observe that a platform may use same Handler
for different context.

In order to support Unregister such handler, we have to input
context information as well.

Cc: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Cc: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Bret Barkelew <Bret.Barkelew@microsoft.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Include/Guid/SmiHandlerProfile.h
MdeModulePkg/Library/SmmSmiHandlerProfileLib/SmmSmiHandlerProfileLib.c